Pentacene – Self-titled [CS]


Pentacene – Self-titled [CS]


In stock

Product Description

Minneapolis duo Pentacene, formerly known as HeatdeatH (with LPs on Conspiracy Records), is comprised of Andrew Broder (guitar) and Tim Glenn (drums). This is a document of a 33 minute performance at the Triple Rock Social Club in Minneapolis. No two Pentacene performances are alike, but this one blends their their black metal, noise, and drone influences into something truly unique. Edition of 100 copies. Packaged in 3-color screenprinted brad packs with an insert.

Additional Information

Weight 1.5 oz
Catalog # DOSE106
Categories ,