catalog: DOSE033
artist: Meditations
title: Eternal Absence
format: 3" CDR

This is the third release from this trio – Franklin Teagle, Matt Yacoub, and Ryan McGill (Bones of Seabirds). Schizophrenic noise – PE-like one moment, dark ambience in others – of the highest order – drenched in feedback with a heart of stone. Cover art by matt yacoub. Edition of 115.